Ability to disable/expire links
The idea was to be able to mark a link as disabled. Linking directly to the main redirect and no longer to the previously listed link or preference page. Views/Stats are still visible and the link page/informations are still editable.
The link is just not accessible by visitors anymore.
Use case: for events, I would use it to disable the links after an event has passed. But still want to see the link insights.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.